title

Ag Recruiting Team

   

craig_libis

Craig Libis
CEO
Nationwide
(605) 428-6150
Craig@ercjobs.com

christopher_libis

Christopher Libis
Partner
IA, WI, IL
(605) 369-2110
Chris@ercjobs.com

adam_myers

Adam Myers
Account Executive
NE, SD, MN, ND
(605) 369-2108
Adam@ercjobs.com

wade-adler

Wade Adler
Account Executive
KS, IN, OH, CO, MI
(605) 428-6154
Wade@ercjobs.com

rob_tiff

Rob Tiff
Account Executive
Nationwide
(605) 428-6148
Rob@ercjobs.com

Sam_Knoll

Sam Knoll
Talent Acquisition Specialist
IA, WI, IL
(605) 369-2113
Sam@ercjobs.com

Career in Executive Search

ERC is always on the look-out for stellar consultants. Want to be a recruiter? Contact us.

 

Career opportunities at ERC include:

– Partner –  Advise and counsel clients on industry trends and leadership assessment, and maintain high levels of service. Limitless potential based on personal drive and ability to perform

– Account Executive – manage search engagements from start to completion.  Unlimited potential based on personal drive

– Search Consultant – Assist partners and account executives in search engagements through recruiting high level candidates, promoting search assignments, and researching industry resources. Position leads to client development, candidate consulting, and partner training.

– Administrative Support – Support the daily operations of the executive recruiting team. Maintain computerized database, facilitate incoming phone calls, assess office needs and place supply orders, check professional references of candidates and perform degree verifications.

If you are interested in a career opportunity with ERC, please submit your resume to info@ercjobs.com.

We’re interested in learning more about you.