title

Contact Us

   

Executive Recruiting Consultants, Inc.

420 W. 4th St., Suite A
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
Phone: (605) 428-6150
Fax: (605) 428-6151
Email: info@ercjobs.com

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Upload Your Resume

Subject

Your Message

 

Contact Our Staff

Craig Libis
CEO
(605) 428-6150
Craig@ercjobs.com

Christopher Libis
Partner
(605) 369-2110
Chris@ercjobs.com

Adam Myers
Account Executive
(605) 369-2108
Adam@ercjobs.com
 
Ashley Kurtenbach
Operations Manager
(605) 428-6156
Ashley@ercjobs.com
Sam Knoll
Search Specialist
(605) 369-2113
sam@ercjobs.com

Steve Green
Account Executive
(605) 369-2105
Steve@ercjobs.com
Wade Adler
Account Executive
(605) 428-6154
Wade@ercjobs.com
Rob Tiff
Account Executive
(605) 428-6148
Rob@ercjobs.com
Colby Fitzgerald
Account Executive
(605) 428-6155
Colby@ercjobs.com
Travis Peper
Account Executive
(605) 428-6149
Tpeper@ercjobs.com
Stephanie Libis
Office Manager
Stephanie@ercjobs.com