If you're having trouble reading this email, click here to view it in a browser.
January 2014

ERC Ag Recruiting - Growing your Team

Advancing careers and helping organizations grow is rewarding work, and we love it. Let us take the pressure out of the process for you.


ERC Spotlight—Ashley Kurtenbach

Non-traditional is a good way to describe ERC Operations Manager Ashley Kurtenbach. Read on to learn more about Ashley's many interests.

Read more

Don't Make a List...Make a Change

For those of you who might be thinking about the word "change" as your theme for 2014, here are answers to some of the questions we've heard regarding the job market—and finding the right place in it—in the year ahead.

Read more

Delivering an Excellent Phone Interview

While you're actively job searching, it's important to be prepared for a phone interview on a moment's notice. You never know when a recruiter or a networking contact might call and ask if you have a few minutes to talk.

Read more

Hot Jobs of the Month

For more details on these hot jobs and others, check out our website for a full listing of current positions or contact one of our Account Executives.

Manufacturing Engineer — Sioux Falls, SD
Contact Tyler Dockendorf: (605) 593-4841 or tyler@ercjobs.com

Audit Manager — Sioux Falls, SD
Contact Travis Peters: (605) 428-6152 or travis@ercjobs.com

Manufacturing Engineer — Des Moines, IA
Contact Steve Green: (605) 369-2105 or steve@ercjobs.com

Commercial/Ag Lender — Owatonna, MN
Contact Travis Peper: (605) 428-6149 or tpeper@ercjobs.com

Here to Serve You

Meet our team of experienced and dedicated account executives.
Contact us today!

Craig
Craig Libis
Managing Partner
605-428-6150
craig@ercjobs.com



Travis
Travis Peters
Partner
Finance/Banking, Midwest
605-428-6152
travis@ercjobs.com



Travis Peper
Travis Peper
Account Executive
Finance/Manufacturing
605-428-6149
tpeper@ercjobs.com



Steve
Steve Green
Account Executive
Manufacturing/
Engineering, Midwest
605-369-2105
steve@ercjobs.com



Rob
Rob Tiff
Account Executive
Ag Equipment,
Continental U.S.
605-428-6148
rob@ercjobs.com


Tyler
Tyler Dockendorf
Search Consultant
Manufacturing/Engineering
605-593-4841
tyler@ercjobs.com





Ashley
Ashley Kurtenbach
Director of Operations
605-428-6156
ashley@ercjobs.com





© 2014 ERC Ag Recruiting

Executive Recruiting Consultants
420 W. 4th St. Suite A
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
www.ercjobs.com

Click here to unsubscribe

Powered by VistaComm - America's Precision Marketing Leader for Agri-Business