October 2013

ERC Ag Recruiting - Growing your Team

Advancing careers and helping organizations grow is rewarding work, and we love it. Let us take the pressure out of the process for you.


ERC Spotlight - Meet Travis and Tyler

The ERC team recently added two new members, Travis Peper and Tyler Dockendorf. Read on to learn a little more about each of them.

Read more

Fall Prime Time to Make a Change

Several people have asked us recently whether fall is a good time to consider a job change. We asked Travis Peters, partner at ERC, that question as well as a number of others regarding the all-important job interview. We'd like to share his answers with you.

Read more

What Our Clients Are Saying

If you're good at what you do, the most effective way to tell your story is to let your customers do the talking. Here's what one of them had to say.

Read more

Hot Jobs of the Month

For more details on these hot jobs and others, check out our website for a full listing of current positions or contact one of our Account Executives.

Operations Manager — Sioux Falls, SD
Contact Craig Libis: (605) 428-6150 or craig@ercjobs.com

Process Engineer (Plastic Injected Molding) — Des Moines, IA
Contact Steve Green: (605) 369-2105 or steve@ercjobs.com

Controller — Sioux Falls, SD
Contact Travis Peters: (605) 428-6152 or travis@ercjobs.com

Design Engineer — Owatonna, MN
Contact Travis Peper: (605) 428-6147 or tpeper@ercjobs.com

Facilities Manager — Des Moines, IA
Contact Tyler Dockendorf: (605) 593-4841 or tyler@ercjobs.com

Here to Serve You

Meet our team of experienced and dedicated account executives.
Contact us today!

Craig
Craig Libis
Managing Partner
605-428-6150
craig@ercjobs.com



Travis
Travis Peters
Partner
Finance/Banking, Midwest
605-428-6152
travis@ercjobs.com



Steve
Steve Green
Account Executive
Manufacturing/
Engineering, Midwest
605-369-2105
steve@ercjobs.com



Rob
Rob Tiff
Account Executive
Ag Equipment,
Continental U.S.
605-428-6148
rob@ercjobs.com


Ashley
Ashley Kurtenbach
Director of Operations
605-428-6156
ashley@ercjobs.com



Travis Peper
Travis Peper
Account Executive
605-428-6147
tpeper@ercjobs.com





Tyler
Tyler Dockendorf
Search Consultant
605-593-4841
tyler@ercjobs.com





© 2013 ERC Ag Recruiting

Executive Recruiting Consultants
108 W. 4th Street, Suite 201
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
www.ercjobs.com

Click here to unsubscribe

Powered by VistaComm - America's Precision Marketing Leader for Agri-Business