title

The ERC Team

   

 

craig_libis

Craig Libis
CEO
(605) 428-6150
Craig@ercjobs.com

christopher_libis

Christopher Libis
Partner
(605) 369-2110
Chris@ercjobs.com

Peper_T

 Travis Peper
Partner
(605) 428-6149
Tpeper@ercjobs.com

ashley_van_den_top

Ashley Kurtenbach
Operations Manager
(605) 428-6156
ashley@ercjobs.com

 

 

steve_green

Steve Green
Account Executive
(605) 369-2105
Steve@ercjobs.com

wade-adler

Wade Adler
Account Executive
(605) 428-6154
Wade@ercjobs.com

rob_tiff

Rob Tiff
Account Executive
(605) 428-6148
Rob@ercjobs.com

 

 

 

Justin

Justin Van Kooten
Account Executive
(605) 428-6146
Justin@ercjobs.com

Sam_Knoll

Sam Knoll
Account Executive
(605) 369-2113
Sam@ercjobs.com

 

Colby

Colby Fitzgerald
Account Executive
(605) 428-6155
Colby@ercjobs.com

 

 

Career in Executive Search

ERC is always on the look-out for stellar consultants. Want to be a recruiter? Contact us.

 

 

Career opportunities at ERC include:

– Partner –  Advise and counsel clients on industry trends and leadership assessment, and maintain high levels of service. Limitless potential based on personal drive and ability to perform

– Account Executive – manage search engagements from start to completion.  Unlimited potential based on personal drive

– Search Consultant – Assist partners and account executives in search engagements through recruiting high level candidates, promoting search assignments, and researching industry resources. Position leads to client development, candidate consulting, and partner training.

– Administrative Support – Support the daily operations of the executive recruiting team. Maintain computerized database, facilitate incoming phone calls, assess office needs and place supply orders, check professional references of candidates and perform degree verifications.

 

If you are interested in a career opportunity with ERC, please submit your resume to info@ercjobs.com.

We’re interested in learning more about you.